Privacy Policy

By opening an account on VIPARABCLUB, logging in to your account on VIPARABCLUB’s Website and/or providing us with personal information, you explicitly consent for your personal information to be processed and disclosed by to Alt.bet Exchange B.V. (“Company”) for the purposes set out in this Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to any of the terms of this Privacy Policy, you should not sign up for an account VIPARABCLUB  or use Website’s services.

Alt.bet Exchange B.V. is a private, limited liability company registered in Curaçao with registration number 140039 and registered address at Fransche Bloemweg 4, Willemstad, Curacao. The Company is licensed by Curacao eGaming Commission, under licence No 1668/JAZ, granted on the 15th of January 2019 for the non-exclusive right to exploit Games of Chance and wagering on the international market by way of service lines and/or the internet.

You agree that VIPARABCLUB may collect and process your personal information for the following purposes:

a)    granting you access and authorizing you to use VIPARABCLUB’s Website and Services;
b)    allowing you to participate in the games available on the Website;
c)    providing you with ancillary services; and
d)    carrying out operations necessary to ensure the continuity of the service.

You agree that VIPARABCLUB may as well use your personal data to inform you of changes and/or updates taking place on the Website, new services available and promotions that may interest you. If you do not wish to receive direct marketing material, you may opt out of such communications by following the instructions contained therein.

VIPARABCLUB may use and publish your user name and/or first name and/or first letter of last name and/or geographical location, for promotional purposes.

The personal information and data that we collect and process about you include the following:

a)    information and documents you submit to VIPARABCLUB upon registration of your player account (such as first name, surname, email address, phone number, home address) and in the course of KYC (Know your Customer) and due diligence procedures;
b)    information about the games you participate in via VIPARABCLUB’s Website;
c)    details of the transactions you carry out via VIPARABCLUB’s Website or Services;
d)    details of your visits to the Website including, but not limited to, traffic data, location data, weblogs and other communications data;
e)    records of your correspondence with VIPARABCLUB, whether via the Website, live chat, email or other means of communication;
f)    information you may provide in customer surveys or other forms of customer research;
g)    any other information that you submit to VIPARABCLUB via the Website or email.

VIPARABCLUB reserves the right to record all calls, internet communications and details of transactions you carry out through the VIPARABCLUB’s Website.

VIPARABCLUB is committed to protecting your personal information and respecting your privacy. VIPARABCLUB shall ensure that your personal data is processed fairly, in compliance with laws and regulations and with the utmost consideration – within the limits of our capacity and knowledge - to your rights. VIPARABCLUB similarly commits to ensuring, within the limits of our capacity and knowledge, that the data collected is adequate, relevant and not excessive for the purposes specified in this Privacy Policy.

VIPARABCLUB commits to protecting your personal data; in accordance with industry’s best business practices and applicable laws. VIPARABCLUB shall ensure, within its best knowledge and capacity, that your personal information is stored safely and securely. VIPARABCLUB commits to observing and maintaining the appropriate technical and organizational measures to prevent your data from being processed in an unauthorized or illegal manner.

VIPARABCLUB employs security protocols to ensure that all transactions including deposits and withdrawals are carried out in a totally secure manner.
 
Your personal data shall be accessible to a specific and limited number of VIPARABCLUB’s employees. Staff members who may access your information must have one of the below listed roles:
a)    Key official
b)    Money laundering reporting officer
c)    Director of operations
d)    Customer retention team members
e)    VIP player account manager(s)

The employees who have access to, or are associated with the processing of your personal information, have the obligation to respect the confidential nature of your information, pursuant to applicable data protection and privacy laws.

You agree that your personal data shall only be disclosed to and/or processed by third parties in the following cases:

a)    to detect, investigate and control fraud, money laundering and terrorism funding activities (this includes but is not limited to third party suppliers such as identity and address verification system providers, payment service providers and financial institutions, licensing bodies and other competent authorities);
b)    to comply with our legal and regulatory duties and responsibilities towards the relevant licensing and regulatory authorities, as well as all duties and responsibilities owed under any other applicable legislation;
c)    if VIPARABCLUB needs to share data with our payment processors to complete your transactions;
d)    if VIPARABCLUB’s marketing service providers require the data to carry out their tasks provided by the agreements we have signed with them;
e)    If VIPARABCLUB outsources activities to suppliers that are required to have access to your personal data in order for them to render activities in our and/or your favor;
f)    if VIPARABCLUB is involved in a merger, acquisition, and/or sale of all or a portion of our assets (of which you will be notified via email and/or a prominent notice on the Website);
g)    when we think that disclosure is necessary to protect our and/or your safety, as well as the safety of others;
h)    if it concerns a credit reference agency (a credit reference agency may also keep a record of such information);
i)    where VIPARABCLUB is required to do so by law;
j)    to any other third party with your prior consent to do so.

In order to provide you with efficient services, VIPARABCLUB and its service providers may be required to transfer your personal data from one country to another. Some of the data processors engaged to process your personal information may not be based within the European Economic Area (EEA) and data protection laws applicable to such processors may not be as protective as EU laws. By agreeing to this Privacy Policy, you acknowledge and agree to our and our service providers’ processing of your personal information outside the EEA. We will take all reasonable efforts to ensure that your personal data is treated securely and is processed with appropriate care and protection.

For the purposes of complying with all of our legal obligations and regulations of the relevant regulatory authorities, we will keep all necessary personal information. When storing your data is no longer necessary, such stored data be destroyed.

You have the right to access your personal data collected and held by VIPARABCLUB. You also have the right to request correction and/or omission of incorrect and/or inappropriate data. Your request should be sent to our Customer Support team at [email protected] It is your responsibility to maintain your personal information accurate and up-to-date.

You also have the right to ask VIPARABCLUB not to process your personal data for marketing purposes.

Where you have given consent to processing of your personal information, you shall have the right to revoke such consent at any time. However, once you make that request, we will no longer be able to provide or continue to provide you with our Services and your player account will be closed. Your personal information is essential to us, not only for the purpose of providing our Services, but also to comply with fraud and anti-money laundering regulations.

VIPARABCLUB may use cookies and similar technologies on our Websites and Services. Cookies are small files containing information that are downloaded to your device when you visit our Website. We use them in order to offer you an optimal and personalized customer experience, track visitors and improve our Services. You may choose not to accept cookies by activating an appropriate setting on your internet browser. However, if you select this setting you may be unable to access certain parts of our Website. Unless you have adjusted your browser settings to rejecting cookies, our system will issue cookies when you log in to the Website. If you register for an account on the Website, or if you continue using the Website, you agree to our use of cookies and similar technologies on such Website.

VIPARABCLUB’s Website may contain links to and from third-party websites. If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that these websites have their own privacy policies and that VIPARABCLUB does not accept any responsibility or liability for such privacy policies or the content of such websites. Before you submit any personal data to these websites, please read their privacy policies carefully.

We reserve the right to change and/or update this Privacy Policy at any time. Any changes and/or updates will be posted on this page and will become effective immediately. If we make any substantial changes and/or updates to this Privacy Policy, we will notify you either by email, notice on the Website or other agreed communications channels.
All capitalized terms used in this Privacy Policy shall have the same meaning as set forth in the Terms & Conditions of the Website, unless otherwise stated.

سياسة الخصوصية

عندما تفتح حسابًا على VIPARABCLUB، و/أو تسجِّل الدخول على موقع VIPARABCLUB، و/أو تمدَّنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية، يُعد هذا إقرار صريح منك بأنك تقبل أن تقوم Alt.bet Exchange B.V. ("الشركة") بمعالجة هذه المعلومات الشخصية والكشف عنها للأغراض المستعرضة في "سياسة الخصوصية" هذه. إذا كنت لا توافق على أي من بنود سياسة الخصوصية الجارية، فيجب ألا تسجل الاشتراك في حساب على VIPARABCLUB أو تستخدم الخدمات المتاحة عبر موقعه الإلكتروني.

.Alt.bet Exchange B.V هي شركة خاصة ذات مسؤولية محدودة مُسجَّلة في كوراساو بسجل رقم 140039، وعنوانها Fransche Bloemweg 4, Willemstad, Curacao. الشركة مُرخَّصة من لجنة المقامرة الإلكترونية بكوراساو، بموجب الترخيص رقم 1668/JAZ، الصادر بتاريخ 15 يناير 2019، والذي يمنحها حق استغلال غير حصري لألعاب الحظ والمراهنة في السوق الدولية بواسطة خطوط الخدمات و/أو الإنترنت.

أنت تقر بموافقتك على أن يجمع VIPARABCLUB معلوماتك الشخصية ويعالجها للأغراض التالية:

a)    منحك إمكانية الدخول إلى موقع VIPARABCLUB وخدماته، والتفويض لك باستخدام كليهما؛
b)    السماح لك بالمشاركة في الألعاب المتاحة على الموقع الإلكتروني؛
c)    توفير الخدمات المُلحقة لك؛
d)    وتنفيذ العمليات اللازمة لضمان استمرار الخدمة.

أنت تقر بموافقتك على أن يستخدم VIPARABCLUB معلوماتك الشخصية أيضًا لإبلاغك بالتغييرات و/أو التحديثات التي قد تُجرى على الموقع، والخدمات الجديدة المتاحة، والعروض الترويجية التي قد تهمك. إذا لم تكن ترغب في تلقي مواد تسويقية مباشرةً، فيمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في هذه المراسلات عبر اتباع التعليمات المتاحة بأي منها.

قد يستخدم VIPARABCLUB اسم المستخدم و/أو الاسم الأول و/أو الحرف الأول من الاسم الأخير و/أو موقعك الجغرافي ونشره لأغراض الترويج.

تشمل المعلومات والبيانات الشخصية التي نجمعها ونعالجها ما يلي:

المعلومات والوثائق التي تقدمها لـ VIPARABCLUB عند تسجيل حسابك كلاعب (مثل اسمك الأول واسم عائلتك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك وعنوان منزلك) وفي سياق عملية اعرف عميلك "KYC" وإتمام الإجراءات الواجبة.

a)    معلومات حول الألعاب التي تشارك فيها عبر موقع VIPARABCLUB الإلكتروني؛
b)    تفاصيل حول المعاملات التي تجريها عبر موقع VIPARABCLUB أو خدماته؛
c)    تفاصيل حول زياراتك للموقع الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك ـ على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ـ بيانات الدفق وبيانات الموقع الجغرافي والسجلات الويبية وغيرها من بيانات التواصل؛
d)    سجلات مراسلاتك مع VIPARABCLUB، سواء عبر الموقع الإلكتروني أو الدردشة المباشرة أو وسائل التواصل الأخرى؛
e)    المعلومات التي قد تقدمها في استبيانات العملاء وغيرها من نماذج بحوث العملاء؛
f)    أي معلومات أخرى قد تقدمها لـ VIPARABCLUB عبر الموقع الإلكتروني أو البريد الإلكتروني.

يحتفظ VIPARABCLUB بالحق في تسجيل جميع المكالمات والمراسلات على الإنترنت وتفاصيل المعاملات التي تجريها عبر موقع VIPARABCLUB الإلكتروني.

يلتزم VIPARABCLUB بحماية معلوماتك الشخصية واحترام خصوصيتك. يتعهد VIPARABCLUB بضمان معالجة بياناتك الشخصية بإنصاف، والحرص على الامتثال للقوانين والتشريعات، آخذًا  في الاعتبار، إلى أقصى حدٍ ممكن، ما لك من حقوق ـ وذلك في حدود ما يتاح لنا من امكانيات ومعلومات. وبالمثل، يلتزم VIPARABCLUB ـ إلى أقصى حد تسمح به إمكانياتنا ومعلوماتنا ـ بجمع المعلومات بالقدر المناسب واللازم ودون مغالاة للأغراض المحددة في سياسة الخصوصية.

يلتزم VIPARABCLUB بحماية بياناتك الشخصية؛ بما يتوافق مع أفضل ممارسات العمل في المجال وبموجب القوانين المعمول بها. يتعهد VIPARABCLUB، إلى أقصى حد تسمح به إمكانياتنا ومعلوماتنا، بضمان تخزين معلوماتك الشخصية بأمان وحماية. يلتزم VIPARABCLUB باتباع التدابير التقنية والتنظيمية الملائمة والإبقاء عليها، للحد من أي معالجة غير مفوض بها أو غير قانونية لبياناتك.

يستخدم VIPARABCLUB مراسم حماية لضمان إجراء جميع المعاملات، بما فيها الإيداعات والسحوبات، في أمانٍ تام.
سيتم السماح بالدخول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية إلى عددٍ محدد من موظفي VIPARABCLUB. يجب أن يكون لدى الموظفين المسموح لهم بالدخول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية واحدًا من الأدوار التالية:

a)    شخص يشغل منصبًا رسميًا كبيرًا
b)    مسؤول الإبلاغ عن غسيل الأموال
c)    مدير العمليات
d)    أعضاء فريق حفظ العملاء
e)    مدير (مديرو) حسابات كبار الأعضاء (VIP)

يلتزم الموظفون الذين يحق لهم الدخول إلى، أو لهم صلة بمعالجة معلوماتك الشخصية باحترام خصوصية معلوماتك، وفقًا لقوانين حماية البيانات والخصوصية المعمول بها.

أنت تقر بالموافقة على الكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية لأطراف خارجية و/أو معالجتها من جانبهم، فقط في الحالات التالية:

a)  لأغراض اقتفاء وتحري ورصد أنشطة الاحتيال وغسيل الأموال وتمويل الإرهاب (بما في ذلك ـ على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ـ المزودين الخارجيين مثل مزودي أنظمة مصادقة الهوية والعنوان ومزودي خدمات الدفع والمؤسسات المالية وهيئات الترخيص وغيرها من السلطات المختصة)؛
b)   لنتمكن من الامتثال لواجباتنا ومسؤولياتنا القانونية والتشريعية تجاه السلطات الترخيصية والتشريعية المعنية، بالإضافة إلى كل الواجبات والمسؤوليات الواجبة بموجب أي تشريعات وأي قوانين سارية أخرى؛
c)  إذا احتاج VIPARABCLUB لمشاركة البيانات مع معالجي المدفوعات الذين يتعامل معهم لإكمال المعاملات؛
d)  إذا احتاج مزودو الخدمات التسويقية لـ VIPARABCLUB للبيانات بغرض تنفيذ مهامهم، بموجب الاتفاقيات الموقعة بيننا وبينهم؛
e)  إذا تعاقد VIPARABCLUB مع مزودين خارجيين تستلزم أعمالهم الدخول إلى بياناتك الشخصية من أجل تنفيذها لصالحنا أو لصالحك؛
f)  إذا انخرط VIPARABCLUB في عملية دمج أو شراء و/أو بيع لجميع أصولنا أو نسبة منها (سيتم إخطارك بالبريد الإلكتروني و/أو بإشعارٍ مميز على الموقع الإلكتروني)؛
g)  عندما نعتقد أن الكشف عن البيانات ضروري لحمايتنا و/أو حمايتك، وبالمثل لضمان حماية الآخرين؛
h)  إن كان الأمر يخص وكالة تقييم ائتماني (يمكن لوكالة التقييم الائتماني كذلك الاحتفاظ بسجل لهذه المعلومات)؛
i)  عندما يكون VIPARABCLUB ملزمًا بالقيام بذلك بموجب القانون؛
j)  إلى أي أطراف خارجية أخرى، بموجب موافقة مسبقة منك على القيام بذلك.

لتقديم خدمة فعالة لك، قد يُطلَب من VIPARABCLUB و/أو مقدمي خدماته تحويل بياناتك الشخصية من دولة ما إلى دولة أخرى. بعض معالجي البيانات الذين يعملون على معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية قد لا يتواجدون داخل المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (EEA)، وعليه قد لا تقدم قوانين حماية البيانات المعمول بها حيث يتواجد هؤلاء المعالجون حماية مساوية لتلك التي تقدمها القوانين الأوروبية. بالموافقة على سياسة الخصوصية هذه، أنت تقر بمعرفتك وموافقتك على معالجة بياناتك الشخصية من جانبنا وكذلك من جانب مزودي خدماتنا خارج المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (EEA). سوف نبذل كل الجهود اللازمة لضمان التعامل الآمن مع بياناتك الشخصية ومعالجتها بالعناية والحماية اللازمين.

لأغراض الامتثال لجميع التزاماتنا القانونية وتشريعات السلطات التشريعية المعنية، سنحتفظ بكل المعلومات الشخصية الضرورية. عندما لا يعود تخزين بياناتك ضروريًا، سيتم التخلص من هذه البيانات.

لديك الحق في الدخول إلى بياناتك الشخصية التي يجمعها VIPARABCLUB ويخزنها. كما يحق لك طلب تصحيح و/أو محو أي بيانات غير صحيحة أو غير ملائمة. يجب أن ترسل طلبك إلى فريق "خدمة العملاء" على [email protected] أنت المسؤول عن إبقاء معلوماتك الشخصية صحيحة ومحدَّثة. كذلك يحق لك مطالبة VIPARABCLUB بعدم معالجة بياناتك الشخصية لأغراض التسويق.
رغم إقرارك بالموافقة على معالجة بياناتك الشخصية، سيحق لك سحب هذه الموافقة في أي وقت. ولكن، حالما تطلب ذلك، لن نتمكن من تقديم خدماتنا لك أو الاستمرار في تقديمها، وسيتم غلق حساب اللاعب الخاص بك. فمعلوماتك الشخصية ضرورية بالنسبة لنا، ليس فقط لغرض توفير خدماتنا، ولكن أيضًا للامتثال لتشريعات مكافحة الاحتيال ومكافحة غسيل الأموال.

قد يستخدم VIPARABCLUB ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنيات مشابهة على مواقعنا الإلكترونية وخدماتنا. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات صغيرة تحتوي على معلومات يتم تنزيلها على جهازك عندما تزور موقعنا. نحن نستخدمها لتقديم خبرة عملاء فائقة الجودة ومخصصة ولتتبع الزائرين وتحسين الخدمات. يمكنك اختيار عدم قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط عبر تفعيل الإعداد الخاص بذلك على متصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك. ولكن، إذا اخترت هذا الإعداد، فقد لا تتمكن من الدخول على أجزاء معينة من الموقع الإلكتروني. مالم تعدل إعدادات متصفحك لرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط، سيقوم نظامنا بإصدار ملفات تعريف الارتباط عندما تسجل الدخول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني. إذا سجلت الدخول في حساب على الموقع الإلكتروني أو إذا استمررت في استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني، فأنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط والتقنيات الأخرى على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

قد يحتوي موقع VIPARABCLUB الإلكتروني على روابط من وإلى مواقع إلكترونية خارجية. إذا اتبعتَ رابطًا إلى أي من هذه المواقع الإلكترونية، فيُرجى العلم أن هذه المواقع الإلكترونية لديها سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بها والتي لا يتحمل VIPARABCLUB مسؤوليتها أو أعبائها أو محتوى هذه المواقع الإلكترونية. قبل أن تقدم أي معلومات شخصية لهذه المواقع، يُرجى قراءة سياسة خصوصيتها بعناية.

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير و/أو تحديث سياسة الخصوصية الجارية في أي وقت. سيتم نشر أي تغيير و/أو تحديث على هذه الصفحة، وسيُصبح ساريًا على الفور. إذا أجرينا أي تغييرات جوهرية و/أو تحديثات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه، فسوف نخطرك بالبريد الإلكتروني أو بإخطار على الموقع الإلكتروني أو أي قنوات تواصل أخرى متفق عليها.

جميع المصطلحات البارزة في "سياسة الخصوصية" هذه تحمل نفس المعنى المحدد في اتفاقية الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالموقع الإلكتروني، مالم يتم التصريح بغير ذلك.