Who We Are                                                         

Today known as a pioneer and a market leader in the domain of online gaming, VIPARABCLUB’s launch dates back to 2014. It was founded as an exclusive club for live dealer table game lovers, specifically in the Middle East and Gulf area. With a well-established track record in the hospitality and gambling industry since decades, as founders we aimed for VIPARABCLUB to be a select member club, where we know our gamers closely and offer them personalized and customized support and promotions. Currently, we can proudly say that we are closely connected with our select members who, in their turn, have confidence in our live dealers and experienced, service-oriented customer support staff, to whom they can resort directly to seek help.

An Online Casino with a Different Vision

Unlike the major names in online gambling, VIPARABCLUB never sought to serve a global clientele. From the beginning, our niche has been the Arabic-speaking Gulf and Middle Eastern gamers. To this end, we have adapted all our tools to provide for our target clients. From a fully Arabic website and web app, with our bonuses, promotions and game offers presented in Arabic, to native Arabic-speaking customer support via phone, email and live chat and of course Arabic-speaking, hospitable and friendly live dealers.

Since the creation of VIPARABCLUB, we have become the only online live casino fully adapted to Middle Eastern customers. We owe our success, for most part, to our team of talented and dedicated casino professionals who have joined forces to create the new sensation in online gaming. Thanks to their relentless efforts and passion we have turned our early vision of offering our players an extensive online gaming experience that brings the real-life casino feel to the comfort of their own home, into reality.

Uniquely Personalized VIP Support

As an Arab client focused online casino, VIPARABCLUB is the only online casino offering a fully bilingual website and web app (both English and Arabic). Additionally, we provide full customer support in Arabic via phone, email as well as live chat.

The relationship between our customers and casino staff, whether live dealers or support agents, is very personal; allowing us to offer our members custom solutions and workarounds to any issues they might encounter. We literally know most of our members by the name and have this very special and close connection with them, the thing that allows us to provide them with fast and personalized solutions to their issues and quick responses to their queries.

For our most prominent members, we assign a dedicated, personal account manager that takes charge of handling any queries and issues directly with them. This highly personalized, VIP-level support we offer our members is what makes us unique and it is one of the reasons we are the number-one choice for our Arab gamers.

VIPARABCLUB’s Games and Promotions

As a live game-oriented online casino, VIPARABCLUB offers the best and fanciest live tables in the market with top quality live streaming, thanks to our partnership with industry leading game developers like Evolution Gaming.

Also, VIPARABCLUB players have access to a wide range of casino games like: table games (roulette, blackjack, baccarat, poker and electronic roulette), as well as a huge variety of slot machines that we enlarge and elaborate continuously.

To double the pleasure, VIPARABCLUB offers players a wide range of advantages and promotions that no other online casino can compete with or even match. Our particularly generous bonuses are among the highest in the market, our payout deadlines among the fastest, and our withdrawal limits are the highest in the industry.

Secure and Adapted Payment Solutions

At VIPARABCLUB, we literally offer every regionally available payment solution for your betting transactions. You can make deposits or withdraw your winnings using credit cards, e-Wallets or even crypto currency. In addition to that, we offer our members customized payment methods adapted to their country.

We assure our members that for all the transactions executed through our online casino, we keep in mind the particularity of the Arab region and ensure compliance with the local laws and regulations in all our financial operations and betting-related fund movements.      

Because we are aware of the difficulties gamers often meet when making gambling-related transactions within the Gulf and Middle East, VIPARABCLUB is employing a perfectly secure approach for processing incoming or outgoing funds, to avoid any payment rejections and guarantee the confidentiality for the users of our service in the region.

Licensing and Security

VIPARABCLUB is all about the pleasure of the game and the excitement of the bet. We took the pledge of providing our players with a positive and energizing gaming experience. So, if at any point you think that your challenge is turning into a struggle, or if you feel that you are losing control over your betting habits, we are here to support you. We allow you to set a custom limit to your betting deposit amounts to ensure you will not spend more than you plan to. We also offer you the possibility of restricting the access of your account to a certain period of time.

Securing your funds and personal information is top priority to us. To this end, we are using a secure 2048-bit SSL certificate, to ensure the utmost protection of your personal data and financial details.

VIPARABCLUB is operated by Alt Bet Exchange B.V under license Number 1668 JAZ for casino games and betting, issued by the Curacao E-gaming commission.

 

Please open website in Safari to install the App.

×

من نحن

يُعرف اليوم كرائد ولاعب رئيسي في السوق في مجال المراهنات الرقمية، يرجع تأسيس VIPARABCLUB إلى عام 2014. تأسس الكازينو الرقمي كنادٍ حصري لمحبي ألعاب الطاولة اللايف، تحديدًا لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط والخليج. بسجلٍ راسخ في مجال الفندقة والمقامرة منذ عقود، كان هدفنا كمؤسسين لـ VIPARABCLUB أن نجعله ناديًا للصفوة، نعرف من خلاله لاعبينا عن قرب، ونقدم لهم دعمًا ومكافآت شخصية ومخصصة. في الوقت الحالي، يمكننا القول بفخر أننا نتمتع بصِلاتٍ قريبة مع الصفوة من أعضائنا، الذين صاروا بدورهم يثقون في اللايف ديلرز وموظفي دعم العملاء ذوي الخبرة والمتأهبين دائمًا لخدمتهم، والمتاح لأعضائنا اللجوء إليهم مباشرةً سعيًا للمساعدة.

كازينو رقمي برؤية مختلفة

على عكس كبرى الأسماء في مجال المقامرة الرقمية، لم يسع VIPARABCLUB أبدًا لخدمة عملاء عالميين. منذ البداية، كان تخصصنا محددًا؛ وهو لاعبي الخليج والشرق الأوسط الناطقين بالعربية. ولهذا الغرض، طوعنا كل أدواتنا لتقديم خدماتنا لعملائنا المستهدفين. من موقعٍ إلكتروني وتطبيق ويبي متاحين بالكامل باللغة العربية، مرورًا بالعروض والمكافآت وعروض الألعاب المقدمة باللغة العربية، إلى فريق دعم العملاء المتحدث باللغة العربية، لتقديم الدعم هاتفيًا وبالمراسلة الإلكترونية وكذلك بالدردشة الحية، وبالطبع اللايف ديلرز المتحدثون أيضًا بالعربية والمتسمون بالود وحسن الضيافة.

منذ إنشاء VIPARABCLUB، أصبحنا الكازينو الرقمي اللايف الوحيد المهيأ بالكامل لعملاء الشرق الأوسط. يرجع الفضل الأكبر في نجاحنا إلى فريق محترفي الكازينو المتسمين بموهبتهم وتفانيهم، والذين وحدوا جهودهم لخلق متعة اللعب على الإنترنت بمفهومها الجديد. بفضل شغفهم وجهودهم التي لا تكل، تمكننا من تحويل رؤيتنا المبكرة المنطوية على تقديم خبرة لعب مكثفة تجلب انطباع الكازينو الفعلي إلى بيوتهم، إلى واقع.

دعم كبار لاعبين (VIP) شخصي وفريد

ككازينو رقمي متمحور بالكامل حول العملاء العرب، يُعد VIPARABCLUB الكازينو الرقمي الوحيد الذي يقدم موقعًا إلكترونيًا وتطبيقًا ويبيًا للأجهزة المحمولة باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية. بالإضافة لذلك، نحن نقدم دعم عملاء كامل باللغة العربية عبر الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني والدردشة الحية.

العلاقة بين عملائنا وموظفي الكازينو لدينا ـ سواء اللايف ديلرز أو ممثلي الدعم ـ شخصية للغاية؛ مما يسمح لنا أن نقدم لأعضائنا حلولاً وتدابير مخصصة لأي مشاكل قد يواجهونها. نحن نعرف معظم أعضائنا بأسمائهم ـ حرفيًا، كما نحظى بصلةٍ خاصة وقريبة جدًا معهم؛ الأمر الذي يسمح لنا بتزويدهم بحلولٍ سريعة ومُخصصة لمشكلاتهم، وردود سريعة على استفساراتهم

لأبرز أعضائنا، نخصص مدير حسابٍ شخصي مكرس لهم، يكون مسؤولاً عن معالجة أية استفسارات أو مشكلات مع الأعضاء مباشرةً. هذا الدعم شديد الشخصية، ذو المستوى الذي يليق بكبار اللاعبين الذي نقدمه لأعضائنا هو السر وراء تفردنا، كما أنه أحد أسباب كوننا الاختيار الأول للاعبين العرب.

ألعاب وعروض VIPARABCLUB

ككازينو رقمي توجهه الأساسي نحو الألعاب اللايف، يقدم VIPARABCLUB أفضل طاولات اللايف وأفخمها في السوق، ببثٍ مباشر فائق الجودة بفضل شراكتنا مع مطوري الألعاب الرائدين في المجال، مثل Evolution Gaming.

أيضًا، يتمتع لاعبو VIPARABCLUB بالوصول إلى مجموعة كبيرة من ألعاب الكازينو مثل: ألعاب الطاولة (الروليت والبلاك جاك والباكارا والبوكر والروليت الإلكتروني)، بالإضافة إلى تشكيلة هائلة من ماكينات السلوت التي نطورها ونصقلها باستمرار.

لمضاعفة المتعة، يقدم VIPARABCLUB للاعبيه مجموعة كبيرة من المزايا والعروض التي ليس بمقدور أي كازينو رقمي آخر منافستها أو حتى مضاهتها. تتميز مكافآتنا بسخائها الشديد؛ إذا تُعد ضمن الأعلى في السوق، كما إننا ضمن الأسرع في صرف الأرباح، بحدود سحب تعد الأعلى على مستوى المجال.

حلول دفع آمنة ومكيفة

لدى VIPARABCLUB، نتيح لك حرفيًا كل حلول الدفع المتوفرة بالمنطقة لإجراء المعاملات الخاصة بمراهناتك. يمكنك إيداع أموالك أو سحب أرباحك باستخدام بطاقة ائتمان او محفظة إلكترونية أو حتى باستخدام عملة افتراضية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نقدم لعملائنا طرق دفع مخصصة، مكيفة تبعًا لدولتهم.

نحن نؤكد لأعضائنا أننا نراعي خصوصية المنطقة العربية في كل المعاملات التي تُجرى عبر الكازينو الرقمي الخاص بنا، كما نضمن لهم امتثالنا للقوانين المحلية في جميع عملياتنا المالية وحركة الأموال الخاصة بالمراهنات.      

ولأننا ندرك الصعوبات التي تواجه اللاعبين عادةً عند إجرائهم لمعاملات متعلقة بالمقامرة داخل منطقة الخليج والشرق الأوسط، يتبع VIPARABCLUB نهجًا محكم الأمان لمعالجة المبالغ الواردة أو الصادرة، لتجنب أي رفض على المدفوعات وضمان السرية والخصوصية لمستخدمي خدمتنا بالمنطقة.

الترخيص والحماية

يتمحور VIPARABCLUB بالكامل حول متعة اللعب وإثارة المراهنة. وقد قطعنا على أنفسنا عهدًا أن نقدم لعملائنا خبرة لعب إيجابية ومُحفزة لطاقاتهم. لذا، إذا اعتقدت في أي لحظة أن التحدي لديك صار صراعًا، أو إذا شعرت أنك تفقد السيطرة على عادات المراهنة الخاصة بك، نحن هنا لدعمك. نحن نتيح لك وضع حد مخصص على المبالغ التي تودعها للمراهنة؛ لتضمن ألاَّ تُنفق أكثر من المبلغ المخطط له. وكذلك نقدم لك إمكانية تقييد الدخول إلى حسابك لفترة معينة.

نحن نضع تأمين أموالك ومعلوماتك الشخصية في صدارة أولوياتنا. ولهذا الغرض، نستخدم شهادة طبقة مقابس آمنة 2048 بت (2048-bit SSL)، لنضمن أعلى درجات الحمالية لبياناتك الشخصية ومعلوماتك المالية. VIPARABCLUB يُدار من قِبَل شركة Alt Bet Exchange B.V.، بموجب الترخيص رقم 1668 JAZ لألعاب الكازينو والمراهنات، الصادر من لجنة المقامرة الإلكترونية بكوراساو.

يُرجى فتح الموقع الإلكتروني في متصفح Safari لتثبيت التطبيق.

×